Home Site map Send message
Information page of the Department of Financial Monitoring Under the National Bank of Tajikistan


11.02.2019 List established under UNSC resolution was changed

Committee established pursuant to the UN Security Council resolutions 1267/1989/2253 approved changes to the list of individuals and entities associated with ISIL & AL-QAIDA.




15.01.2019 The next meeting of the Permanent Interdepartmental Commission on AML/CFT/PMDWP

On January 11, 2019 the next meeting of the Permanent Interdepartmental Commission on Anti-money Laundering and Combating Terrorism Financing and Proliferation of Weapons of Mass Destruction Financing Prevention (AML/CFT/PWMDFP) (Commission) under the chairmanship of Mr. Vatanzoda M.M., Assistant to President of the Republic of Tajikistan on Legal Affairs – Head of Commission has taken place in the National Bank of Tajikistan.

All news

Adress: Republic of Tajikistan, 734003,
Dushanbe, 107 А Rudaki avenue.

Contacts information: tel: +992(44) 600 36 84;
fax: +992(44) 600 36 87; e-mail: dmm@nbt.tj

Inflation rate %
Core inflation