Appendix to the NBT Board Resolution dd. from «\_29 \_\_» \_\_\_ 11 \_\_\_\_ 2016, № \_147\_

## Members of the Monetary Policy Committee of the National Bank of Tajikistan

Monetary Policy Committee of the National Bank of Tajikistan (further "Committee") consists of the following members:

- 1. Head of Committee Chairman of the National Bank of Tajikistan;
- 2. Deputy Head of Committee First Deputy Chairman of the National Bank of Tajikistan.

## Members of Committee:

- 3. Deputy Chairman of the National Bank of Tajikistan, supervising Banking Supervision Department;
- 4. Director of Monetary Policy, Research and Development Department;
- 5. Director of International Reserves Management and Exchange Rate Policy Department;
- 6. Director of Scientific Research Institute;
- 7. Head of Financial Stability Department;
- 8. Head of Open Market Operations Department;
- 9. Head of Statistics and Balance of Payments Department;
- 10. Head of Risk Analysis Division.